The Attendance Sheet from Governor Murphy’s South Jersey Budget Briefing

46 elected officials from counties in southern New Jersey attended a budget briefing delivered by NJ Governor Phil Murphy.

The following last night participated in the southern counties’ budget briefing with Governor Phil Murphy:

Assembly Majority Leader Lou Greenwald

Assemblyman John Armato (LD-2)

Assemblyman Paul Moriarty (LD-4)

Assemblywoman Gabriela Mosquera (LD-4)

Assemblyman Herb Conaway (LD-7)

Assemblywoman Pamela Lampitt (LD-6)

Assemblyman William Spearman

Assemblyman Ryan Peters (LD-8)

Cumberland County Freeholder Director Joseph Derella

Camden County Freeholder Director Louis Cappelli Jr.

Atlantic County Freeholder Ernest Coursey

Atlantic City Mayor Frank Gilliam

Pleasantville Mayor Jesse Tweedle

Bridgeton City Mayor Albert Kelly

Galloway Mayor Anthony Coppola Jr.

Town of Harrison Mayor Lou Manzo

Township of Logan Mayor Frank Minor

Township of Deptford Mayor Paul Medany

City of Salem Mayor Charles Washington, Jr.

Borough of Lawnside Mayor Mary Ann Wardlow

Borough of Audubon Mayor John Ward

Borough of West Cape Mayor Mayor Carol Sabo

Borough of Woodstown Mayor Don Dietrich

Township of Quinton Mayor Marjorie Sperry

Township of Elk Mayor Carolyn King-Sammons

Borough of Penn’s Grove Mayor John Washington Sr.

Borough of Newfield Mayor Don Sullivan

City of Estell Manor Mayor Joe Venezia

Township of Woodland Mayor William DeGroff

Township of Medford Mayor Charles Watson

Borough of Audubon Park Mayor Larry Pennock

Township of Springfield Mayor Denis McDaniel

Township of Mannington Mayor Donald Asay

Township of Tabernacle Mayor Joe Barton

Borough of Medford Lakes Mayor William Fields

City of Beverly Mayor Randy Miller

Township of Gloucester Mayor David Mayer

Township of Willingboro Mayor Martin Nock

Township of Winslow Mayor Barry Wright

Township of Mount Laurel Mayor Kurt Folcher

City of Burlington Mayor Barry Conaway

Township of Pemberton Mayor David Patriarca

Borough of Pemberton Mayor Harold Griffin

Township of Delran Mayor Ken Paris

Borough of Cape May Point Deputy Mayor Anita Van Heeswyk

Township of Bass River Mayor Deborah Buzby-Cope

(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

News From Around the Web

The Political Landscape