Bhagia Secures Edison Dems Chairmanship


Tonight, Mahesh Bhagia retained his chairmanship of the Edison Democratic Committee.

The final tally:

Bhagia: 62 votes;

Raj Pandya (40);

Sheila Angalet (10).

(Visited 848 times, 1 visits today)

One response to “Bhagia Secures Edison Dems Chairmanship”

  1. If Bhagia’s the best leadership that the local Democratic Party can offer edison residents and registered Democrats it’s a sad day for edison!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

News From Around the Web

The Political Landscape