Ciattarelli Racks Considerable GOP Support in BurlCo


Facing high stakes to select the candidate best able to defeat Phil Murphy in November, more than 100 Burlington County Republican leaders today announced their support for Jack Ciattarelli as the Republican nominee to be New Jersey’s next governor.

“Jack Ciattarelli knows Burlington County and he knows how to fix New Jersey,” said Burlington County Republican Committee Chairman Sean Earlen. “Not only will Jack take on the Nanny State in Trenton, but he has also shown us over the years that he is here to support Republicans up and down the ticket as we work to elect great candidates in our towns, on the county board of commissioners, and in the legislature.”

“Phil Murphy’s attacks on small businesses and successful New Jerseyans drive residents out of the state every day,” said 8th District Assemblywoman Jean Stanfield. “We need to stop the bleeding and the first step is to get behind a candidate who can unseat Phil Murphy and bring a business perspective to the State House. I’m confident Jack Ciattarelli will lead that charge and I’m proud to support him.”

Of the overwhelming show of support from the county with nearly 88,000 Republicans, Ciattarelli said, “I’m grateful for the support of so many great Republican leaders in Burlington County. This is a group that understands the importance of building a grassroots army and I can’t wait to stand shoulder-to-shoulder with them as we win seats locally and take back the Governor’s Office.”

Complete list of Burlington County Republican leaders supporting Jack Ciattarelli for governor:

Sean Earlen, Burlington County GOP Chairman
Bill Layton, Former Burlington County GOP Chairman
Glenn Paulsen, Former Burlington County GOP Chairman
Col. Mike Warner, Former Burlington County GOP Chairman
Linda Hughes, Burlington County GOP Vice Chair
Mike Locatell, Burlington County GOP Sergeant at Arms and Moorestown Councilman
Abby Bargar, Burlington County GOP Secretary & Pemberton Township GOP Chair
Jesse Estlow, Burlington County GOP Executive Director & Woodland GOP Chair
Victoria Napolitano, NJ GOP State Committeewoman, Moorestown Councilwoman & Former Mayor

Diane Allen, Former State Senator
Ryan Peters, Assemblyman
Jean Stanfield, Assemblywoman
Larry Chatzidakis, Former Assemblyman and Burlington County Freeholder
Gerry Nardello, Former Assemblywoman and Mount Laurel Mayor

Joe Donnelly, Former Burlington County Freeholder and Cinnaminson Mayor
Kate Gibbs, Former Burlington County Freeholder
Stacey Jordan, Former Burlington County Freeholder and Moorestown Mayor
Latham Tiver, Former Burlington County Freeholder and Southampton Committeeman
Steve Parrey, Burlington County Young Republicans Chairman

Helen Hazard, Bass River GOP Chair
Deb Buzby-Cope, Bass River Mayor
Bob Thibault, Beverly City GOP Chair
Vince Reilly, Bordentown City GOP Chair
Thomas Swan, Burlington City GOP Chair & Councilman
Velina Riggi, Burlington Township GOP Chair
Lido Panfilli, Chesterfield GOP Chair & Chesterfield Committeeman
Jeremy Leidtka, Chesterfield Mayor
Roger Hare, Cinnaminson GOP Chair
Kevin McGill, Cinnaminson Republican Club President
Ryan Horner, Cinnaminson Mayor
Albert Segrest, Cinnaminson Deputy Mayor
Paul Conda, Cinnaminson Committeeman
Stephanie Kravil, Cinnaminson Committeewoman
Ernie McGill, Cinnaminson Committeeman
Steve Jass, Delanco GOP Chair
John Browne, Delanco Committeeman
Kate Fitzpatrick, Delanco Committeewoman
Mike Piper, Delran GOP Chair
John Adams, Eastampton GOP Chair
George Nyikita, Edgewater Park GOP Chair
Michael Troso, Evesham GOP Chair
Jay Levenson, Evesham Republican Club President
Drew Wilson, Evesham Republican Club President-elect
Bob DiEnna, Evesham Councilman
Pat Benedetti, Florence GOP Chair
Paul Ostrander, Florence Councilman
Jerry Sandusky, Florence Councilman
David Woolston, Florence Councilman
Bruce MacLachlan, Hainesport Mayor
Leila Gilmore, Hainesport Deputy Mayor
Gerry Clauss, Hainesport Committeeman
Lew Jackson, Lumberton GOP Chair & Former Lumberton Mayor
Jim Dwyer, Lumberton Committeeman
Kristin Januseski, Former Lumberton Deputy Mayor
Janice DiGiuseppe, Mansfield GOP Chair & Mansfield Mayor
Michael Magee, Mansfield Deputy Mayor
Rudy Ocello, Mansfield Committeeman
Dave Moy, Maple Shade GOP Chair
Bruno DiStefano, Medford Lakes GOP Chair
Brandon Umba, Medford Township GOP Chair
Chuck Watson, Medford Mayor
Frank Czekay, Medford Deputy Mayor
Brad Denn, Medford Councilman
Lauren Kochan, Medford Councilwoman
Erik Rebstock, Medford Councilman
Vinny Napolitano, Moorestown GOP Chair
Jamie Boren, Moorestown Republican Club President
Chris Chiacchio, Former Moorestown Mayor
Manny Delgado, Former Moorestown Mayor
Phil Garwood, Former Moorestown Mayor
John Francescone, Mount Laurel GOP Chair
Linda Bobo, Mount Laurel Deputy Mayor
Irwin Edelson, Mount Laurel Committeeman
Dennis Riley, Former Mount Laurel Mayor
Dennis Roohr, New Hanover GOP Chair
Rick Koshak, New Hanover Deputy Mayor
Patrick Murphy, New Hanover Committeeman
Nicholas Pawlyzyn, New Hanover Committeeman
Ron DeBacke, North Hanover GOP Chair & North Hanover Mayor
Chris Doyle, North Hanover Committeeman
Dave Forsyth, North Hanover Committeeman
Michelle Arnold, Palmyra GOP Chair & Former Mayor
George Ward, Pemberton Borough GOP Chair
Kathi Ulrich, Pemberton Borough GOP Vice Chair
Mike Hart, Riverside GOP Chair
Lisa Threston, Riverton GOP Chair
Sean Gray, Shamong GOP Chair & Committeeman
Mike DiCroce, Shamong Mayor
Elizabeth Rossell, Southampton GOP Chair & Deputy Mayor
Mike Mikulski, Southampton Mayor
Bill Raftery, Southampton Committeeman
Christiana Bucs, Springfield GOP Chair
Bob Welsch, Springfield Republican Club President
Denis McDaniel, Springfield Mayor
Anthony Marinello, Springfield Deputy Mayor
Andy Eaton, Springfield Committeeman-Elect
John Hlubik, Springfield Committeeman
Pete Sobotka, Springfield Committeeman
Mark LeMire, Tabernacle GOP Chair
Nancy Burkley, Westampton GOP Chair
Bill DeGroff, Woodland Mayor
Derrick Daniels, Woodland Committeeman
Mark Herndon, Woodland Committeeman

(Visited 124 times, 1 visits today)

One response to “Ciattarelli Racks Considerable GOP Support in BurlCo”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

News From Around the Web

The Political Landscape