Murphy Announces NJ TRANSIT Board Nominations

TRENTON – Governor Phil Murphy filed the following nominations today to the NJ TRANSIT Corporation Board. 

“A strong NJ TRANSIT Board is critical to ensuring a leadership team whose sole focus is on restoring safety, reliability, and accountability to commuters,” said Governor Murphy. “I thank the Legislature, the Labor community, and our colleagues in transportation for their input, and I look forward to working with the new board members.”

Board Nominations

Raymond Greaves (Bayonne, Hudson) 

David Rasmussen (Woodbridge, Middlesex) 

James Adams (West Orange, Essex) 

Reverend Janet Gasbarro (Absecon, Atlantic) 

Lynn Spadaro (Westfield, Union) 

Richard Maroko (Montclair, Essex) 

Freeholder Susan Shin Angulo (Cherry Hill, Camden) 

(Visited 742 times, 1 visits today)

News From Around the Web