Kean, Jr.

WASHINGTON — Congressional Leadership Fund announced the first slate of candidates to earn the endorsement of its Trailblazers Fund. Trailblazers, the recently formed hard dollar arm of Congressional Leadership Fund, endorses and provides direct financial support to key Republican candidates with the strength to win back the House Majority.

Campaigns that have earned the support of CLF Trailblazers are standout candidates with demonstrated records of significant achievement and impressive character, who have also met ambitious benchmarks for campaign organization, fundraising and grassroots outreach.

“We need 5 seats to take back the House Majority and these trailblazers are the first that will get the job done,” said CLF President Dan Conston. “Each of these 11 candidates have demonstrated they have exactly what it takes to earn the trust of voters and win in November.”

The first round of Trailblazers endorsements are as follows, and additional endorsements will be announced in the coming months:

AZ-06: Juan Ciscomani
IL-17: Esther Joy King
KS-03: Amanda Adkins
ME-02: Bruce Poliquin
MT-01: Ryan Zinke
NJ-07: Tom Kean, Jr.
TX-08: Morgan Luttrell
TX-15: Monica De La Cruz
TX-38: Wesley Hunt
VA-02: Jen Kiggans
WI-03: Derrick Van Orden

Congressional Leadership Fund is the House Republican super PAC and is endorsed by Leader Kevin McCarthy, Whip Steve Scalise, and all of House GOP Leadership. CLF became the largest House super PAC ever in 2020, raising and spending more than $165 million across 54 targeted Congressional races.

For more information on CLF’s Trailblazers Fund, visit our website here.

(Visited 157 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.

News From Around the Web

The Political Landscape