Congresswoman Sherrill Endorses Candidates Across NJ-11

Sherrill receives her environmental award.
Congresswoman Sherrill Endorses Candidates Across NJ-11
West Caldwell, NJ — Congresswoman Sherrill today announced her support for state and local candidates across New Jersey’s 11th Congressional District, leaders who will work for the people of our community during this critical time.
“Local government has never been more essential,” said Congresswoman Sherrill. “I believe that these women and men understand New Jersey values and will fight every day for our communities. Our campaign is committed to supporting candidates up and down the ballot in November who will help build a strong future for families across North Jersey, and I’m proud to endorse them today.”
Board of Chosen Freeholders At Large – Brendan W. Gill
Board of Chosen Freeholders At Large – Patricia Sebold
Board of Chosen Freeholders At Large – Romaine Graham
Board of Chosen Freeholders At Large – Rufus I. Johnson
Board of Chosen Freeholders 4th District – Leonard Luciano
Board of Chosen Freeholders 5th District – Carlos Pomares
Essex County Clerk – Christopher J. Durkin
Bloomfield Township Council Ward 1 – Jenny Mundell
Bloomfield Township Council Ward 2 – Nicholas Joanow
Bloomfield Township Council Ward 3 – Sarah Cruz
Caldwell Borough Council – Henderson Cole
Caldwell Borough Council – Jonathan Lace
Livingston Township Council – Alfred Anthony
Livingston Township Council – Michael Vieira
North Caldwell Borough Council – Anthony Floria-Callori
North Caldwell Borough Council – Matthew Atlas
Roseland Borough Council – Christopher Bardi
Roseland Borough Council – Matthew Biront
West Caldwell Township Council – Christy Lazarow
West Caldwell Township Council – Jessica Almeida
State Senate – LD-25 – Rupande Mehta
General Assembly – LD-25 – Darcy Draeger
Board of Chosen Freeholders – Cary Amaro
Boonton Board of Aldermen Ward 1 – Waqar Khokhar
Boonton Board of Aldermen Ward 2 – Marie Devenezia
Boonton Board of Aldermen Ward 3 – Joseph Gerard Fenske
Boonton Board of Alderman Ward 4 – Dave Vasa
Chatham Borough Council – Frank Truilo
Chatham Borough Council – Leonard Resto
Chatham Township Committee – Amee Shah
Chatham Township Committee – Phil Ankel
Harding Township Committee – Amanda Richardson
Harding Township Committee – Kate Barry
Jefferson Township Council – Keith Peters
Jefferson Township Council – Maria Short
Jefferson Township Council – Pamela Fadden
Lincoln Park Borough Council Ward 3 – Patrick Antonetti
Madison Borough Council – John Hoover
Madison Borough Council – Robert Edward Landrigan
Mendham Borough Council – Melissa Young
Mendham Township Committee – Amalia Duarte
Montville Township Committee – Emily Ryzuk
Montville Township Committee – Sarah Foye
Morris Plains Borough Council – Cara Parmigiani
Morris Township Committee – Cathy Wilson
Morris Township Committee – William “Bud” Ravitz
Mountain Lakes Borough Council – Cynthia Korman
Mountain Lakes Borough Council – Kelly Holliday
Mountain Lakes Borough Council – Khizar Sheikh
Mountain Lakes Borough Council – Lauren Barnett
Pequannock Township Council – Matthew Garcia
Pequannock Township Council – Nicholas DeStefano
Randolph Township Council – David Timpanaro
Randolph Township Council – Jeanette Hernandez
Randolph Township Council – Joshua Weiner
Board of Chosen Freeholders – Bruce James
Board of Chosen Freeholders – Theodore “TJ” Best
Bloomingdale Borough Council – John D’Amato
Bloomingdale Borough Council – Payman “Ray” Yazdi
Little Falls Township Council – Anthony Sgobba
Little Falls Township Council – Christine Hablitz
Little Falls Township Mayor – James Belford Damiano
Pompton Lakes Borough Council – Gardner Semet
Pompton Lakes Borough Council – Karl Roman
Wanaque Borough Council – Henry Mendoza
Wanaque Borough Council – Matthew Palmieri
Woodland Park Mayor – Keith Kazmark
Board of Chosen Freeholders – Robert Slockbower
Hopatcong Borough Council – Mara Modes
Ogdensburg Borough Council – Michael Nardini
Stanhope Borough Council – Anthony Riccardi
(Visited 83 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.

News From Around the Web

The Political Landscape