Senate-Seeking Schepisi Rolls Out Endorsements Ahead Of Convention

Assemblywoman Holly Schepisi (R-39).

LD39 GOP Assemblywoman Holly Schepisi rolled out a list of endorsements as she seeks the Senate seat following the passing of veteran incumbent Senator Cardinale.

Schepisi’s districtmate, Assemblyman Auth, is also pursuing the seat.

Schepisi said “I’m grateful for the strong support I have received from a majority of the Bergen County committee members and elected officials, as well as the Passaic County Regular Republican Organization over the past few weeks. With so much at stake in the November elections, it’s critical that we have a candidate with a proven track record of winning. District 39 needs a strong leader with the ability to build a winning coalition in a general election. Having led our ticket significantly in total votes and money raised in every election cycle, I have what it takes to lead our party forward and ensure our success this November. At next week’s convention, I look forward to making my case directly to the committee and continue to earn their support.”

Full List of Endorsements Below

Passaic County Regular Republican Organization

Closter Republicans

Mayor John C. Glidden, Jr.

Councilwoman Alissa Latner

Councilwoman Victoria Amitai

Councilman Joseph Yammarino

Club President Ansar Batool

Former Mayor Sophie Heymann

Former Mayor Joseph Bianco

Mahwah Republican County Committee

Chairman Robert Lockwood

Mayor Jim Wysocki

Councilman George Ervin

Councilwoman Michelle Paz

Councilwoman Kim Bolan

Councilman Robert Ferguson

Councilman David May (unaffiliated)

Josephine Carapezza

Alex Cucciniello

Christine Ervin

Peter Fenzel

Robert Hermansen

Benjamin Kezmarsky

Doreen Latargia Entrup

Anne Lawler

Robert Ledogar

Jessica Lopiccolo

Steve Masi

Mary Ann Masi

Tracy Miceli

Frank Orlich

Frank Pallotta

Jerry Paz

Charles Rabolli Jr

Michael Schnoll

William Taylor II

Montvale Mayor & Council

Mayor Mike Ghassali

Council President Timothy Lane

Councilman Douglas Arendacs

Councilman Chris Roche

Councilwoman Rose Curry

Councilwoman Annmarie Russo-Vogelsang

Councilman Dieter Koelling

Norwood Mayor & Council

Mayor Jim Barsa

Council President Joseph Ascolese

Councilman Anthony Foschino

Councilman BJ Kim

Old Tappan Mayor & Council

Mayor John Kramer

Councilman Ron Binaghi, Jr.

Councilman William Boyce

Councilman Guy Carnazza

Councilman Thomas Gallagher

Councilman Jin Yhu

Councilman Matt Nalbandian

Saddle River Mayor & Council

Mayor Al Kurpis

Council President Rosario Ruffino

Councilman Ravi Sachdev

Councilman David Hekemian

Councilman John Azzariti

Councilman Christopher DiGirolamo

Westwood Republican County Committee

Chairman and Mayor Ray Arroyo

Council President Beth Dell

Councilman Rob Bicocchi

Councilwoman Cheryl Hodges

Councilman Chris Montana

Linda Fleischer

Michael Ruane

Mary Rella

Bill Phayre

Laurie Reilly

Christopher Codner

Beth Staples

Joe Letizia

Edward Johnson

Joann Regino

James Mawdsley

Margaret Mawdsley

Louise Cue

Dennis Farrell

Woodcliff Lake Republican County Committee

Chairman John Glaser

Mayor Carlos Rendo

Councilman Stephen Falanga

Club President Jeffrey Hoffman

Amy Lucine

Michelle Rendo

Paul Bechtel

Joy Belgiovine

AnnaMarie Plantino

(Visited 75 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

News From Around the Web

The Political Landscape