Senator Bucco Backs Webber in CD11

In his campaign for Congress, Assemblyman Jay Webber (R-26) today issued a new batch of 23 current and former elected officials and Republican leaders, representing all four counties in the 11th Congressional District.

“I’m honored to have the support of these distinguished leaders from across the 11th Congressional District,” Webber said. “They join our large and growing group of 114 endorsers and hundreds of volunteers and donors in supporting a campaign that is fighting for lower taxes, respecting the rule of law, and ensuring our freedoms. I look forward to working with each and every one of them over the next seven months to ensure victory in November.”

The new endorsers are:

Senator Anthony Bucco
Republican Chair of Morris County & Chatham Borough Patti Page
Sussex County Sheriff Michael Strada
Morris County Republican Finance Chair Ron DeFilippis
Byram Councilman Harvey Roseff
Fairfield Councilman Joseph Cifelli
Fairfield Councilman Michael McGlynn
Florham Park Republican Chair Paul Chase
Harding Mayor Christopher Yates
Mendham Borough Mayor Neil Henry
Montville Mayor James Sandham (fmr.)
North Caldwell Councilman Frank Astorino
North Caldwell Councilman Robert Kessler
North Caldwell Councilman Arthur Rees
Pompton Lakes Republican Chair Peter Roos (fmr.)
Jefferson Councilwoman & Republican Chair Debi Merz
Rockaway Township Councilman John (Jack) Quinn
Rockaway Township Republican Chair Kathy Quinn
West Caldwell Councilwoman Kathy Canale
West Caldwell Councilman Joseph Cecere
West Caldwell Councilman Michael Docteroff
West Caldwell Councilman Stephen Wolsky
West Caldwell Councilman Robert Musella (fmr.)

Today’s endorsements join these all-in supporters of Jay Webber for Congress:

Assemblyman Anthony Bucco
Assemblyman Michael Patrick Carroll
Morris County Republican State Committeeman & Kinnelon Republican Chair Larry Casha
Morris County Republican Committee Chair Richard Seabury (fmr.)
Morris County Clerk Ann Grossi
Morris County Surrogate John Pecoraro
Morris County Freeholder Heather Darling
Morris County Young Republican State Committeeman Justin Musella
Sussex County Surrogate Gary Chiusano
Assemblyman Guy Gregg (fmr.)
Assemblyman & Morris County Republican Chair Dick Kamin (frm.)
Assemblywoman Caroline Casagrande (fmr.)
Assemblyman & NJ State Treasurer (fmr.) Michael Horn
Sussex County Republican Chair Ailish Hambel (fmr.)
Passaic County Freeholder Richard DuHaime (fmr.)
Morris County Freeholder Hank Lyon (fmr.)
Bloomingdale Mayor Anne DuHaime (fmr.)
Boonton Township Mayor Thomas Donadio
Butler Mayor Robert Alviene
Butler Councilman Alexander Calvi
Butler Councilman Robert Fox
Butler Councilman Stephen Regis
Butler Councilman & Republican Chair Douglas Travers
Byram Deputy Mayor David Gray
Chatham Borough Councilman Peter Hoffman
Chatham Township Deputy Mayor Karen Swartz
Chatham Township Committeeman Kevin Sullivan
Chatham Township Mayor Bailey Brower (fmr.)
Chatham Township Mayor Kevin Tubbs (fmr.)
Denville Mayor Tom Andes
Denville Councilman Brian Bergen
Florham Park Mayor Mark Taylor
Former Florham Park Mayor Frank Tinari
Hanover Mayor Ronald Francioli
Hanover Deputy Mayor John Ferramosca
Hanover Committeeman Brian Cahill
Hanover Committeeman Thomas (Ace) Gallagher
Hanover Committeeman Michael Mihalko
Hanover Republican Chair Michael Leone
Hanover Mayor Robert Steiger (fmr.)
Hanover Committeeman Robert Brueno (fmr.)
Hanover Committeeman George Coppola (fmr.)
Jefferson Mayor Russell Felter
Jefferson Councilwoman Kim Finnegan
Kinnelon Mayor Robert Collins
Kinnelon Councilman James Lorkowski
Kinnelon Councilman William Neely
Kinnelon Councilman Vincent Russo
Lincoln Park Mayor David Runfeldt
Lincoln Park Council President Louis Pepe
Lincoln Park Councilman Gary Gemian
Lincoln Park Councilwoman & Republican Chair Ann Thompson
Lincoln Park Councilman James Wild
Lincoln Park Mayor David Baker (fmr.)
Mendham Township Mayor Phyllis Florek (fmr.)
Montclair Republican Chair Susan Straten (fmr.)
Montclair Republican Chair Roland Straten
Montville Mayor Richard Conklin
Montville Deputy Mayor Frank Cooney
Montville Committeeman Richard Cook
Montville Committeeman Matthew Kayne
Montville Committeewoman June Witty
Montville Mayor Scott Gallopo (fmr.)
Montville Mayor Donald Kostka (fmr.)
Montville Mayor Deb Nielson (fmr.)
Montville Republican Chair Lisa LoBiondo (fmr.)
Montville Chinese Association Chair Margaret Lam
Morris Plains Mayor Frank Druetzler
Morris Plains Council President Sue McCluskey
Morris Plains Councilman Arthur Bruhn
Morris Plains Councilman Joseph Cecala
Morris Plains Councilman Sal Cortese
Morris Plains Councilwoman Laurie Fu
Morris Plains Republican Chair Alice Collopy
Morris Plains Republican Club President Lisa Cortese
Morris Plains Councilman Stephen Welsh (fmr.)
Morris Township Mayor Rick Watson (fmr.)
Morristown Councilwoman Alison Deeb
Morristown Republican Chair Jonathan Wright
Parsippany Council President Paul Carifi, Jr.
Parsippany Republican Chair Nicole Green
Parsippany Mayor James Barberio (fmr.)
Parsippany Councilman Lou Valori (fmr.)
Pequannock Mayor Cathy Winterfield
Pequannock Deputy Mayor David Kohle
Pequannock Councilwoman Melissa Florance-Lynch
Pequannock Councilman Ryan Herd
Pequannock Councilman Richard Phelan
Pompton Lakes Mayor Michael Serra
​Pompton Lakes Councilwoman Terri Reicher​
Pompton Lakes Councilman Ek Venin
Pompton Lakes Councilman Ellis Marples (fmr.)
Pompton Lakes Council Michael Simone (fmr.)
Randolph Mayor Mark Forstenhausler
Randolph Councilman Allen Napoliello
Randolph Mayor Roman Hirniak (fmr.)
Rockaway Township Mayor Michael Dachisen
Rockaway Township Council President Jeremy Jedynak
Rockaway Township Council Vice President Patricia Abrahamsen
Rockaway Township Councilman Tucker Kelley
Rockaway Township Councilman Victor Palumbo​
Rockaway Township Councilwoman Phyllis Smith
Sparta Republican Chair Rich Miner
Stanhope Mayor Rosemarie Maio
Verona Deputy Mayor Michael Nochimson
West Caldwell Councilman Richard Otterbein (fmr.)
Morris County Women’s Republican Club Vice-President Barbara Dawson
NJ Republican State Committee Vice Chair Lynda Pagliughi
NJ Republican State Committee Executive Director Brian Nelson (fmr.)
Deputy Chief of Staff for Lieutenant Governor Guadagno (fmr.) & Westampton Committeeman Abraham Lopez
Fairleigh Dickinson University (Madison) College Republicans
Morris County Young Republican Chair Will Felegi (fmr.)
Passaic County Young Republicans Vice Chair Kyle Folbrecht (fmr.)

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

News From Around the Web

The Political Landscape