Suleiman Re-Elected Atlantic County Democratic Chair

Chairman Michael Suleiman was re-elected chairman of the Atlantic County Democrats tonight, along with Vice Chairwoman Audrey Miles, Secretary Sherry Elder, Treasurer Don “Butch” Burroughs, Assistant Secretary Eva Smith, Deputy Treasurer Wick Ward, Sergeants-at-Arms Margie Allen, Steve Young, and Creed Pogue, and Solicitor Colin Bell.

(Visited 205 times, 1 visits today)

News From Around the Web