Union County Young Democrats Elect Executive Board Members

Anthony Attanasio launches a full-service strategic consulting and government affairs practice, leveraging veteran experience with transportation, infrastructure, external affairs and political consulting for the private sector.

The Union County Young Democrats this week announced the new slate of leadership elected onto the UCYD executive board this summer. The new board consists of individuals from different professional and political backgrounds that will further the principles of the Democratic Party, to encourage the involvement of young people in civic and political  affairs and promote the election of the party’s candidates for public office at all levels.

The newly elected executive board includes:

President-Elliot Johnson

Vice President- Naima Ricks & Nathalie Hernandez

Executive Director- Brandon Givens & Regina Apollon

Secretary- Matthew Skolar

Treasurer- Sean Keagan Foley

(Visited 664 times, 1 visits today)

News From Around the Web