Senate & Assembly State of the State Response

Senate President Steve Sweeney and Assembly Speaker Craig Coughlin will respond to the governor’s State of the State address immediately after the 3 p.m. speech. They will be joined by Senate Majority Leader Loretta Weinberg, Assembly Majority Leader Lou Greenwald, Senate President Pro Tem and Education Chairwoman M. Teresa Ruiz, Assembly Majority Conference Leader Shavonda Sumter, Senate Deputy Majority Leader and Budget Committee Chairman Paul Sarlo and Assembly Budget Chairwoman Eliana Pintor Marin.


The response will be held in the Assembly Majority Leader’s conference room located directly behind the Speaker’s podium in the Assembly chamber on the first floor of the State House.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.

News From Around the Web

The Political Landscape